Behold The LAMB mp3 download- Loose Kaynon, Blaqbonez, M.I, A-Q

Behold the Lamp cover image

Behold the Lamp Extended playlist is a joint EP by four talented rappers namely Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I and Blaqbonez.

This EP has ten amazing tracklists featuring other amazing artistes like Oxlade, Chike and so on.

These artistes really put a body of work in this EP , starting from the rap lyrics, vocals to the producing and mixing

Download the ten(10) tracklists as follows:

1. Badman size mp3 download
2. Groupie mp3 download
3. Chasing designers mp3 download
4. Fame shit mp3 download
5. Snapchat vs Facebook mp3 download
6. +254 mp3 download
7. Receipts mp3 download
8. Fears mp3 download
9. Pray for the crown mp3 download
10. The Last Cypher mp3 download

Listen and Enjoy the EP

If you like this post, do well to share to your friends and family.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.